Lerato D. Mataboge
Deputy Director-General for Trade and Investment
Department of Trade, Industry and Competition (the dtic)

Dr Martyn Davies
Managing Director of Emerging Markets & Africa

Sherrie Donaldson
Executive Director
African Innovators

Beeuwen Gerryts 
Chief Director – Technology, Localisation, Beneficiation and Advanced Manufacturing
Department of Science and Innovation

Lesley Wentworth
Managing Director
Tutwa Consulting Group

Saul Levin
Executive Director
TIPS (Trade and Industrial Policy Strategies)


Roseta Mwape-Chabala
Managing Director
Metal Fabricators of Zambia

Dr Kamau Gachigi
Executive Director

Fazielah Allie
Managing Director
K9 Pet Food

Oratile Sematle
Head: Digital Program

Mmantlha M. Sankoloba
Chief Executive Officer
Botswana Exporters and Manufacturers Association

Prof Dr David Romero
Professor of Advanced Manufacturing
Tecnológico de Monterrey, Mexico

Tumelo Chipfupa
Managing Director
Cova Advisory and Associates

Kaashifah Beukes
Chief Executive Officer
Saldanha Bay IDZ

Mike Lackey
Global Vice President of Solution Management, Digital Manufacturing

Sindiso Ndlovu
Senior Economist
Export Credit Insurance Corporation (ECIC)

Bernd Oellermann
Director: Regional Industrial Development | Division: SIZ&ET
Department of Trade, Industry & Competition (the dtic)

Vuyelwa Mundia
Senior Economist
Ministry of Commerce, Trade and Industry:  Zambia

Chiboni Evans
Chief Executive Officer
South African Electrotechnical Export Council

Francisco Betti
Head of Shaping the Future of Advanced Manufacturing and Production
World Economic Forum

Deirdre Fryer
Head of Solutions Engineering

Phakiso Mataitsane
Applications Sales Director – Public Sector & Manufacturing, Retail, Distribution and Logistics (MRDL)

Ally Angula
Group Managing Director
Leap Holdings